The Joyce Agency

Directory

Contact Us

 
 

Inside Sales


Commercial Group

commercial@thejoyceagency.com
Ames, Blucher, Febco, Froet, Mueller Steam Specialties,
Powers, Thermaco, Safe-T-Cover, Watts
 


Jason Caradine
jason@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 479 

Gene Decker
gene@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 480 

AJ Jones
aj@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 481 

Benny Mauck
benny@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 482 

Steve Sheftic
steve@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 476 

Charlie Saldana
charlie@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 484 

CJ Snyder | Newport News
cj@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 541 


Special Products Group

SPG@thejoyceagency.com
Eemax, Guardian, Rinnai, Water Saver, Wilo
 


Jason Caradine
jason@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 479 

Gary Reighard
gary@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 485 

 
 
 
 

Administration 


Karen Anderson | Administrator
karen@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 488

Nick Choate | IT
nchoate@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 493

Kayla Dreesen | Quotations Admin
kayla@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 419

Tiffany Forster | Administrator - Finance
tiffany@thejoyceagency.com


Fixtures Group 

fixtures@thejoyceagency.com
Axor, Bemis, Church, Duravit, Elkay, Geberit,
Ginger,Halsey Taylor, Hansgrohe, Hydro Systems,
Newportbrass, Seachrome, Steamist, Sloan 


Logan Miller
logan@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 452 

Laura Quackenbush
laura@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 477 

YoLanda Sarraga
yolanda@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 474 

 
 
 
 
 

Quotations Group 

quotations@thejoyceagency.com
Plumbing Job Bids & Quotations
 


Patrick Bodin
pbodin@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 486 

Mike Mitchell
mmitchell@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 406 

Tia Garriss
tia@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 483 

Sarah Linn
sarah@thejoyceagency.com





 



                                                                                         


Sue Koch | Bookkeeper
sue@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 453 

David Kulakowski | Operations Manager
david@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 473 

Kerri McMahon | Receptionist
kerri@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 400 

Victoria Sheftic | Marketing Manager
victoria@thejoyceagency.com


Pipes, Valves, & Fittings Group

PVF@thejoyceagency.com
Charlotte Pipe, Cherne, Dearborn, Dormont, Goss,
Hercules, Mueller Industries, Oatey, Orion, QuickDrains,
TracPipe Counterstrike 


Don Horan | Office Manager
dhoran@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 475 

Jessica Marszalek
jessica@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 456
                                                                                         

 

 
 
 
 
 

HVAC Group 

HVAC@thejoyceagency.com
DuraVent, Ecobee, LG, Marvair, RenewAire, Rinnai,
Tekmar, Thermo 2000, Viessmann, Watts Radiant 


Maria Barrios | Tech/ Customer Service
maria@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 451 

Jeff DeShayes | Application Engineer
jdeshayes@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 468 

Kim Taylor | Tech/ Customer Service
kim@thejoyceagency.com

Hardy Zangana | Application Engineer
hardy@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 478

 

Warehouse               


AJ Jones | Warehouse Manager
aj@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 481 

Matt Maynard | Newport News
matt@thejoyceagency.com

Stephen McMahon | Chantilly
stephen@thejoyceagency.com

 

 

Outside Sales 


Plumbing Sales


Mason Alls | Specialty Accounts
mason@thejoyceagency.com
703.407.6872 

Paul Amos | Southwest VA
pamos@thejoyceagency.com
804.938.9396 

Rich Barbieri | Eastern MD & DE
rich@thejoyceagency.com
240.532.1523 

Kevin Cerretani | DC Metro
kevin@thejoyceagency.com
703.898.2020 

Keith Coughlin | Central VA
keith@thejoyceagency.com
571.436.5607

Alex Forster | DC Metro
alex@thejoyceagency.com
804.921.2244
 

 

Architectural Product Group

APG@thejoyceagency.com
Residential and Architectural Sales


Alley Hampton | Virginia
alley@thejoyceagency.com
949.584.4502 

Meredith Minor | Maryland
meredith@thejoyceagency.com
484.678.6216 

Michelle Stilley | Architectural Specialist michelle@thejoyceagency.com
703.298.1301 

 
 

Cydney Johnstone | Southeast VA
cydney@thejoyceagency.com
804.240.8014 

Skipper Joyce | Northern VA
skipper@thejoyceagency.com
703.447.4458 

Todd Joyce | Principal
todd@thejoyceagency.com
804.400.0286 

Troy Joyce | Principal
troy@thejoyceagency.com
443.677.7285 

Matt Morris | Engineering Specialist
mmorriss@thejoyceagency.com
410.903.9177 

Bill Poling | Facilities & Water Quality
bill@thejoyceagency.com
240.674.0867                                                                   

 

HVAC Sales

                                                                                          


Ryan Anderson | Project Manager
randereson@thejoyceagency.com
757.968.8364 

Joe Caruso | Sales Engineer
joseph@thejoyceagency.com
703.848.5531 

Paul DeIuliis | Principal
pauld@thejoyceagency.com
443.812.1036 

Luke Jackson | Sales Represesntative
luke@thejoyceagency.com
703.635.6678 

Ron Jenkins | Principal
rjenkins@thejoyceagency.com
703.447.4455 

Lindsay Nguyen | Sales Enginner
lindsay@thejoyceagency.com
703.712.2101 

 

 
 

Harry Poling | Western MD & WV
harry@thejoyceagency.com
301.748.1155 

Darren Wilmore | Tidewater VA
dw@thejoyceagency.com
804.445.3368 

Mike Wentz | Product Training Specialist mwentz@thejoyceagency.com
410.365.2822                                                                       

 

         

                                           

 

                                                                             

 

Water Filtration Sales

Filtration@thejoyceagency.com                                      Watts Water and Rainwater Management Solutions


Patrick Bodin | Inside Sales Contact              pbodin@thejoyceagency.com
 

Bill Poling | Outside Sales Contact
bpoling@thejoyceagency.com
240.674.0867