The Joyce Agency

Our People

Meet the Team

 

Principal Leads

 

Todd Joyce

PLUMBING CPMR

todd@thejoyceagency.com
804.400.0286

since 1996

TroyJoyce_edit.jpg

Troy Joyce

PLUMBING CPMR, LEED AP®

troy@thejoyceagency.com
443.677.7285

since 2002

RonJenkins_edit.jpg

Ron Jenkins

HVAC 

rjenkins@thejoyceagency.com
703.447.4455

since 1986 

PaulDeIuliis_edit.jpg

Paul Deluliis

HVAC 

pauld@thejoyceagency.com
443.812.1036

since 2016

 

Plumbing

 
Mason Alls_edit.jpg

Mason Alls

SpecialitY ACCOUNTS

mason@thejoyceagency.com
703.407.6872

since 2014

 
JasonCaradine_edit.jpg

Jason Caradine

special products group

jason@thejoyceagency.com
ext 479

SINCE 2000

 
AlexForster_edit.jpg

Alex Forster

DC METRO

alex@thejoyceagency.com
804.921.2244

SINCE 2013

 
SkipperJoyce_edit.jpg

Skipper Joyce | Founder

Northern VA

skipper@thejoyceagency.com
703.447.4458

SINCE 1982

 
Mike Mitchell_edit.jpg

Mike Mitchell

QUOTATIONS

mmitchell@thejoyceagency.com
ext 406

SINCE 2017

 
Laura Quackenbush_edit.jpg

Laura Quackenbush

Fixtures

laura@thejoyceagency.com
ext 477

SINCE 2001

 
Steve Sheftic_edit.jpg

Steve Sheftic

COmmercial Group

steve@thejoyceagency.com
ext 476

SINCE 2015

 
DarrenWilmore_edit.jpg

Darren Wilmore

Southern VA

dw@thejoyceagency.com
804.445.3368

SINCE 2015

Paul Amos_edit.jpg

Paul Amos

SouthWEST Va

pamos@thejoyceagency.com
804.938.9396

SINCE 2005

 
Kevin Cerretani_edit.jpg

Kevin Cerretani

DC METRO

kevin@thejoyceagency.com
703.898.2020

SINCE 1991

 
Tia Garriss_edit.jpg

Tia Garriss

Quotations

tia@thejoyceagency.com
ext 483

SINCE 2001

 
sarahlinn.jpg

Sarah Linn

QUOTATIONS

sarah@thejoyceagency.com
ext 871

SINCE 2006

 
Matt Morris_edit.jpg

Matthew Morris

BALTIMORE

mmorris@thejoyceagency.com
410.903.9177

SINCE 2017

 
GaryReighard_edit.jpg

Gary Reighard

special products group

gary@thejoyceagency.com
ext 485

SINCE 2014

 
JessicaSinger_edit.jpg

Jessica Singer

PVF Group

jessica@thejoyceagency.com
ext 456

SINCE 2016

 
Rich Barbieri_edit.jpg

Rich Barbieri

EasteRn MD/DE

rich@thejoyceagency.com
240.532.1523

SINCE 2015

 
Keith Coughlin_edit.jpg

Keith Coughlin

CENTRAL VA

keith@thejoyceagency.com
571.436.5607

SINCE 2000

 
DonHoran_edit.jpg

Don Horan

pVF Group

dhoran@thejoyceagency.com
ext 475

SINCE 2000

 
BennyMauck_edit.jpg

Benny Mauck

COMMERCIAL GROUP

benny@thejoyceagency.com 
ext 482

SINCE 2000

 
BillPoling_edit.jpg

Bill Poling

Facilities & Water Quality

Bill@thejoyceagency.com
240.674.0867

SINCE 2006

 
CharlieSaldana_edit.jpg

Charlie Saldana

Commercial Group

charlie@thejoyceagency.com
ext 484

SINCE 2004

 
CJ Black & White.png

CJ Snyder

Commercial Newport News

cj@thejoyceagency.com
ext 541

SINCE 2017

 

Patrick Bodin

QUoTATION DEPARTMENT

pbodin@thejoyceagency.com
ext 486

SINCE 2012

 
GeneDecker_edit.jpg

Gene Decker

COMMERCIAL GROUP

gene@thejoyceagency.com
ext 480

SINCE 1988

 
Cydney Johnstone_edit.jpg

Cydney Johnstone

SOUTHEAST VA

cydney@thejoyceagency.com
804.240.8014

SINCE 2013

 
Logan Miller_edit.jpg

Logan Miller

FIXTURES

logan@thejoyceagency.com
ext 452

SINCE 2013

 
HarryPoling_edit.jpg

Harry Poling

Western MD/ WV 

Harry@thejoyceagency.com
301.748.1155

SINCE 1994

 
YoLanda Sarraga_edit.jpg

YoLanda Sarraga

FIXTURES

yolanda@thejoyceagency.com
ext 876

SINCE 2017

 
Mike Wentz_edit.jpg

Mike Wentz

Product training specialist

mikew@thejoyceagency.com
410.365.2822

SINCE 1997

 

Architectural Product Group

 
AlleyHampton_edit.jpg

Alley Hampton

DC Metro Area

alley@thejoyceagency.com
949.584.4502

SINCE 2018

Meredith Minor_edit.jpg

Meredith Minor

Maryland 

meredith@thejoyceagency.com
484.678.6216

SINCE 2013

MichelleStilley.jpg
 

Michelle Stilley

Architectural Specialist

michelle@thejoyceagency.com
703.299.1301

SINCE 2007

 

HVAC

 
RyanAnderson_edit.jpg

Ryan Anderson

Project Manager

randerson@thejoyceagency.com
757.968.8364

SINCE 2010

 
LukeJackson_edit.jpg

Luke Jackson

Sales Representative

luke@thejoyceagency.com
703.635.6678

SINCE 2018

 
MariaBarrios_edit.jpg

Maria Barrios

Tech/ Customer Service

maria@thejoyceagency.com
ext 873

SINCE 2017

 
LindsayNguyen_edit.jpg

Lindsay Nguyen

Outside Sales Engineer

Lindsay@thejoyceagency.com
703.712.2101

SINCE 2018

 
JoeCaruso_edit.jpg

Joe Caruso

Sales Representative

joseph@thejoyceagency.com
703.848.5531

SINCE 2014

 
RonJenkins_edit.jpg

Kim Taylor

Technical/ Customer Service

kim@thejoyceagency.com
 

SINCE 2004

 
JeffDeShayes_Edit.jpg

Jeff DeShayes

Applications Engineer

jdeshayes@thejoyceagency.com
ext 468

SINCE 2017

 
HardyZangana_Edit.jpg

Hardy Zangana

Applications Engineer

hardy@thejoyceagency.com
ext 478

SINCE 2016

 
 

Warehouse

 
AJJONEs.jpg

AJ Jones

Warehouse Manager

aj@thejoyceagency.com
ext 450

SINCE 1994

MattMaynard_edit.jpg

Matt Maynard

Newport News Warehouse

matt@thejoyceagency.com
ext 450

SINCE 2011

StephenMcMahon_edit.jpg

Stephen McMahon

Chantilly Warehouse

warehouse@thejoyceagency.com
ext 450

SINCE 2018

 
 

Administration

 
Karen Anderson (2).jpg

Karen Anderson

administrator

karen@thejoyceagency.com
ext 488

SINCE 2018

 
DavidKulakowski_Edit.jpg

David Kulakowski

OpERATIONs MAnager

david@thejoyceagency.com
ext 473

SINCE 1997

LynnBaldwin_Edit.jpg

Nick Choate

Information TEch CIO

nchoate@thejoyceagency.com
ext 493

SINCE 2017

 
KerriMcMahon_Edit.jpg

Kerri McMahon

RECEPTION

kerri@thejoyceagency.com
 

SINCE 2017

KaylaDreesen_Edit.jpg

Kayla Dreesen

QuotationS

kayla@thejoyceagency.com
ext 419

SINCE 2018

 
KerriMcMahon_Edit.jpg

Victoria Sheftic

Marketing

victoria@thejoyceagency.com
 

SINCE 2014

SueKoch_Edit.jpg

Sue Koch

Bookkeeping

sue@thejoyceagency.com
ext 453

SINCE 2013