The Joyce Agency

Our Teams

Directory

 

Inside Sales


Commercial Group

commercial@thejoyceagency.com
Manufacturers: Ames, Blucher, Febco, Mueller Steam Specialties, Powers, Safe-T-Cover, Thermaco: Little Dipper and Trapzilla, Watts Drainage, Watts Regulator

Charlie Saldana
charlie@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 484

Steve Sheftic
steve@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 476

CJ Snyder
cj@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 541

Gene Decker
gene@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 479

Jessica Marszalek
jessica@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 456

Benny Mauck
benny@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 482


Fixtures Group 

fixtures@thejoyceagency.com
Manufacturers: Axor, Bemis, Brasstech, Church, Duravit, Elkay, Geberit, Ginger, Halsey Taylor, Hansgrohe, MTI Baths, Newport Brass, Seachrome, Steamist, Stone and Steel, Sloan

Kerri McMahon
kerri@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 489

Laura Quackenbush
laura@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 477

YoLanda Sarraga
yolanda@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 474


Pipes, Valves, & Fittings Group

PVF@thejoyceagency.com
Manufacturers: Charlotte Pipe, Cherne, Dearborn, Dormont, Goss, Hercules, Kaufman, Mueller Industries, Oatey, Omegaflex, Orion, QuickDrains, TracPipe Counterstrike, Watts Pex

Don Horan
don@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 475

Logan Miller
logan@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 452


Special Products Group

SPG@thejoyceagency.com
Manufacturers: Bradford White, Eemax, Guardian, Water Saver 

John Arel
john@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 467

Jason Caradine
jason@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 479

Mike Mitchell
mmitchell@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 406

Gary Reighard
gary@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 485


HVAC Products Group 

HVAC@thejoyceagency.com
Manufacturers: Aermec, Duravent, Ecobee, LG, Marvair, RenewAire, Suburban, Tekmar, Turbomax, Viessman, Watts Radiant, Xetex

Maria Barrios
maria@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 451

Will Kim
will@thejoyceagency.com
202.339.2637

Valerie Pansy
valerie@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 490

Maryyum Usmani
maryyum@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 468

Hardy Zangana
hardy@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 478


Quotations Group 

quotations@thejoyceagency.com
Plumbing Job Bids & Quotations for Projects

Patrick Bodin
pbodin@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 486 

Kayla Dreesen
kayla@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 419

Tia Garriss
tia@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 483 

 

Administration


Administration Group 

Administration, IT, Quotations, Finance, Bookkeeping, Operations, Marketing

Karen Anderson | Operations Manager
karen@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 488

Nick Choate | IT
nchoate@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 493

Tiffany Forster | Finance Associate
tiffany@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 469

Sue Koch | Reception
sue@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 453

David Kulakowski | Finance Manager
david@thejoyceagency.com
Ext. 473 

Sarah Linn | Communications Manager
sarah@thejoyceagency.com
540.383.5765

Victoria Sheftic | Marketing Specialist
victoria@thejoyceagency.com
571.234.3308

 

Warehouse


Warehouse Group 

Warehouse Manager and Warehouse Employees for our Newport News and Chantilly Locations

AJ Jones | Warehouse Manager
aj@thejoyceagency.com
ext. 481 

Matt Maynard | Newport News
matt@thejoyceagency.com

Stephen McMahon | Chantilly
stephen@thejoyceagency.com

 

Outside Sales 


Plumbing Sales

Mason Alls | Specialty Accounts
mason@thejoyceagency.com
703.407.6872 

Paul Amos | Southwest VA
pamos@thejoyceagency.com
804.938.9396 

Rich Barbieri | Eastern MD & DE
rich@thejoyceagency.com
240.532.1523 

Kevin Cerretani | DC Metro
kevin@thejoyceagency.com
703.898.2020 

Keith Coughlin | Central VA
keith@thejoyceagency.com
571.436.5607

Alex Forster | DC Metro
alex@thejoyceagency.com
804.921.2244

Cydney Johnstone | Southeast VA
cydney@thejoyceagency.com
804.240.8014 

Skipper Joyce | Northern VA
skipper@thejoyceagency.com
703.447.4458 

Todd Joyce | Principal
todd@thejoyceagency.com
804.400.0286 

Troy Joyce | Principal
troy@thejoyceagency.com
443.677.7285 

Matt Morris | Engineering Specialist
mmorriss@thejoyceagency.com
410.903.9177 

Bill Poling | Facilities & Water Quality
bill@thejoyceagency.com
240.674.0867   

Harry Poling | Western MD & WV
harry@thejoyceagency.com
301.748.1155 

Darren Wilmore | Tidewater VA
dw@thejoyceagency.com
804.445.3368 

Mike Wentz | Product Training Specialist mwentz@thejoyceagency.com
410.365.2822


Architectural Product Group

APG@thejoyceagency.com
Residential and Architectural Sales

Alley Hampton | Virginia
alley@thejoyceagency.com
949.584.4502 

Meredith Minor | Maryland
meredith@thejoyceagency.com
484.678.6216 

Michelle Stilley | Architectural Specialist
michelle@thejoyceagency.com
703.298.1301 


HVAC Sales

Ryan Anderson | Project Manager
randereson@thejoyceagency.com
757.968.8364 

Joe Caruso | Sales Engineer
joseph@thejoyceagency.com
703.848.5531 

Paul DeIuliis | Principal
pauld@thejoyceagency.com
443.812.1036 

Luke Jackson | Sales Represesntative
luke@thejoyceagency.com
703.635.6678 

Ron Jenkins | Principal
rjenkins@thejoyceagency.com
703.447.4455 

Lindsay Nguyen | Sales Enginner
lindsay@thejoyceagency.com
703.712.2101 


Water Filtration Sales

Filtration@thejoyceagency.com
Watts Water and Rainwater Management Solutions

Patrick Bodin | Inside Sales Contact
pbodin@thejoyceagency.com

Bill Poling | Outside Sales Contact
bpoling@thejoyceagency.com
240.674.0867